🎄Christmas & New Year opening times🎄

All car and 7 seaters groups are almost fully booked for the Christmas holiday period 23rd Dec to 29th Dec. Please call to check availability with your local branch. Do NOT book online for hires that cover the period 23rd December to 29th December.

However, we still have plenty of availabilty for over the New Year break from the 29th December onwards.

Here are our opening times for Christmas & New Year:

  • Friday 24th December OPEN half day 8am – 12noon
  • Saturday 25th December CLOSED 🎅
  • Sunday 26th December CLOSED
  • Monday 27th December CLOSED
  • Tuesday 28th December CLOSED
  • Wednesday 29th December OPEN Normal hours 8am – 5pm
  • Thursday 30th December OPEN Normal hours 8am – 5pm
  • Friday 31st December OPEN half day 8am – 12 noon
  • Saturday 1st January 2022 CLOSED
  • Sunday 2nd January 2022 CLOSED
  • Monday 3rd January 2022 CLOSED
  • Tuesday 4th January – Back to normal hours to start the New Year… 2022 🍾

 Bookings over Christmas and NY are subject to minimum hire periods and a surcharge to cover additional staff requirements and movement costs.